AIB Corporate Finance Team

Owen Travers
Managing Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14260
Mob: +353 (0)86 601 6167
Email: owen.p.travers@aib.ie

View Owen's Profile

Mark Brophy
Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 12503
Mob: +353 (0)86 024 5705
Email: mark.g.brophy@aib.ie

View Mark's Profile

Peter Golden
Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19317
Mob: +353 (0)87 605 0482
email: peter.t.golden@aib.ie

View Peter's Profile

Ian Cullinane
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 25696
Mob: +353 (0)87 935 5345
email: ian.x.cullinane@aib.ie

View Ian's Profile

John McCarthy
Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19345
Mob: +353 (0)87 288 5257
email: john.c.mccarthy@aib.ie

View John's Profile

Niamh O'Neill
Associate Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19304
Mob: +353 (0)86 830 8706
email: niamh.m.o'neill@aib.ie

View Niamh's Profile

Nicola Hogan
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 15487
Mob: +353 (0)87 601 0326
email: nicola.r.hogan@aib.ie

View Nicola's Profile

Paula Moore Gregory
Governance Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19320
Mob: +353 (0)86 412 1591
email: paula.k.moore-gregory@aib.ie

View Paula's Profile

Alan Mahon
Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 15802
Mob: +353 (0)86 812 0986
email: alan.d.mahon@aib.ie

View Alan's Profile

Shane Foyle
Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14738
Mob: +353 (0)86 028 3421
email: shane.c.foyle@aib.ie

View Shane's Profile

Darragh Hurley
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 15756
Mob: +353 (0)87 705 1501
email: darragh.p.hurley@aib.ie

View Darragh's Profile