AIB Corporate Finance Team

John Fogarty
Managing Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14481
Mob: +353 (0)86 0249711
email: john.g.fogarty@aib.ie

View John's Profile

Niamh O'Neill
Associate Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19304
Mob: +353 (0)86 8308706
email: niamh.m.o'neill@aib.ie

View Niamh's Profile

Peter Golden
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19317
Mob: +353 (0)87 6050482
email: peter.t.golden@aib.ie

View Peter's Profile

John McCarthy
Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19345
Mob: +353 (0)87 2885257
email: john.c.mccarthy@aib.ie

View John's Profile

Colin O'Reilly
Associate Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 18673
Mob: +353 (0)86 4125577
email: colin.p.o'reilly@aib.ie

View Colin's Profile

Paula Moore Gregory
Office Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19320
Mob: +353 (0)86 4121591
email: paula.k.moore-gregory@aib.ie

View Paula's Profile

Mark Reid
Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19307
Mob: +353 (0)86 0292883
email: mark.n.reid@aib.ie

View Mark's Profile

Shane Foyle
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14738
Mob: +353 (0)86 0283421
email: shane.c.foyle@aib.ie

View Shane's Profile